MLB

Cleveland Guardians (85-67)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Time TVGuardians : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 1 vs. KC 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC A. Civale (2-6) K. Bubic (2-13) Get Tickets
Sun. 2 vs. KC 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSGL/BSKC T. McKenzie (11-11) Z. Greinke (4-9) Get Tickets
Mon. 3 vs. KC 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC S. Bieber (12-8) D. Lynch (4-11) Get Tickets
Tue. 4 vs. KC 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC C. Morris (1-2) J. Heasley (4-8) Get Tickets
Wed. 5 vs. KC 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC C. Quantrill (14-5) B. Singer (10-4) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 25, 2:17 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights