MLB

Tampa Bay Rays (61-53)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 Tor 1-3 54-49 K. Gausman D. Rasmussen J. Romano  16,433
Wed. 3 Tor 3-2 55-49 R. Thompson A. Cimber J. Adam  14,253
Thu. 4 @ Det 6-2 56-49 J. Springs D. Hutchison    16,595
Fri. 5 @ Det 5-3 57-49 J. Beeks J. Jimenez C. Poche  21,547
Sat. 6 @ Det 1-9 57-50 G. Hill S. McClanahan    40,101
Sun. 7 @ Det 7-0 58-50 C. Poche G. Soto    18,395
Tue. 9 @ Mil 3-5 58-51 F. Peralta R. Yarbrough M. Bush  30,030
Wed. 10 @ Mil 3-4 58-52 D. Williams R. Thompson    30,644
Fri. 12 Bal 3-10 58-53 A. Voth C. Kluber    12,380
Sat. 13 Bal 8-2 59-53 S. McClanahan D. Hall    16,823
Sun. 14 Bal 4-1 60-53 D. Rasmussen J. Lyles J. Adam  18,093
Mon. 15 @ NYY 4-0 61-53 R. Yarbrough G. Cole    42,192
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 16 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT AMZP/BSUN/TBS J. Springs (4-3) N. Cortes (9-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSUN C. Kluber (7-7) D. Germán (1-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 18 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSKC S. McClanahan (11-5) B. Keller (6-13) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSKC D. Rasmussen (7-4) B. Singer (6-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. KC 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSKC K. Bubic (2-7) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. KC 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSUN/BSKC J. Springs (4-3) Z. Greinke (4-7) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. LAA 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT BSUN/BSW/MLBN C. Kluber (7-7) J. Suarez (4-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. LAA 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSW S. McClanahan (11-5) P. Sandoval (3-8) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. LAA 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSW D. Rasmussen (7-4) R. Detmers (4-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 vs. LAA 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT BSUN/BSW/MLBN T. Davidson (1-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATV+ J. Springs (4-3) M. Wacha (7-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Bos 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  NESN/BSUN   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  NESN/BSUN   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Mia 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSUN/BSFL   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at Mia 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSUN/BSFL   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 16, 1:45 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights