MLB

Miami Marlins (63-89)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 2 @ Atl 1-8 55-76 C. Morton S. Alcantara    42,161
Sat. 3 @ Atl 1-2 55-77 T. Matzek S. Okert    42,405
Sun. 4 @ Atl 1-7 55-78 M. Fried P. Lopez    42,360
Tue. 6 @ Phi 2-3 55-79 D. Robertson T. Nance    17,145
Wed. 7 @ Phi 3-4 55-80 B. Falter T. Rogers C. Brogdon  17,755
Thu. 8 @ Phi 6-5 56-80 D. Floro D. Robertson    19,073
Fri. 9 NYM 6-3 57-80 E. Cabrera D. Peterson D. Floro  12,692
Sat. 10 NYM 3-11 57-81 C. Carrasco P. Lopez    17,441
Sun. 11 NYM 3-9 57-82 T. Walker J. Luzardo    13,234
Mon. 12 Tex 2-3 57-83 J. Hernandez S. Okert J. Leclerc  5,095
Mon. 12 Tex 10-6 58-83 B. Hoeing A. Alexy    5,242
Tue. 13 Phi 1-2 58-84 B. Falter S. Alcantara D. Robertson  5,801
Wed. 14 Phi 1-6 58-85 K. Gibson E. Cabrera    5,632
Thu. 15 Phi 5-3 59-85 P. Lopez N. Syndergaard D. Floro  7,877
Fri. 16 @ Was 4-5 59-86 C. Edwards Jr. C. Sulser K. Finnegan  24,931
Sat. 17 @ Was 3-5 59-87 H. Harvey J. Brigham K. Finnegan  34,179
Sun. 18 @ Was 3-1 60-87 S. Alcantara A. Sanchez    31,638
Mon. 19 ChC 10-3 61-87 E. Cabrera W. Miley    8,315
Tue. 20 ChC 1-2 61-88 A. Alzolay S. Okert B. Hughes  7,972
Wed. 21 ChC 3-4 61-89 K. Thompson S. Okert    8,753
Fri. 23 Was 5-2 62-89 B. Garrett J. Gray D. Floro  12,240
Sat. 24 Was 4-1 63-89 S. Alcantara E. Fedde D. Floro  16,099
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sun. 25 vs. Was 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSFL/MAS2 E. Cabrera (6-3) A. Sánchez (2-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 27 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/BSFL P. López (9-10) C. Carrasco (15-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 28 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSFL/SNY J. Luzardo (3-7) T. Walker (12-5) Get Tickets
Thu. 29 at Mil 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT BSWI/BSFL/MLBN B. Garrett (3-6) E. Lauer (10-7) Get Tickets
Fri. 30 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL S. Alcantara (14-8) C. Burnes (11-8) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 25, 2:17 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights