MLB

Miami Marlins (63-89)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 1 at Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL E. Cabrera (6-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 2 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL P. López (9-10) A. Houser (6-9) Get Tickets
Mon. 3 vs. Atl 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSO/BSFL J. Luzardo (3-7) M. Fried (13-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 4 vs. Atl 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSO/BSFL B. Garrett (3-6) J. Odorizzi (1-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 5 vs. Atl 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSO/BSFL S. Alcantara (14-8) K. Wright (20-5) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 25, 2:17 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights