MLB

Miami Marlins (50-62)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Cin 1-3 47-56 H. Greene J. Luzardo H. Strickland  7,701
Tue. 2 Cin 1-2 47-57 G. Ashcraft B. Garrett A. Diaz  8,188
Wed. 3 Cin 3-0 48-57 S. Alcantara M. Minor    8,656
Fri. 5 @ ChC 1-2 48-58 R. Wick D. Floro    35,689
Sat. 6 @ ChC 0-4 48-59 D. Smyly P. Lopez    36,787
Sun. 7 @ ChC 3-0 49-59 J. Luzardo A. Sampson T. Scott  30,177
Tue. 9 @ Phi 1-4 49-60 Z. Wheeler B. Garrett S. Dominguez  22,087
Wed. 10 @ Phi 3-4 49-61 A. Bellatti S. Alcantara S. Dominguez  23,021
Thu. 11 @ Phi 3-0 50-61 E. Cabrera K. Gibson T. Scott  25,444
Fri. 12 Atl 3-4 50-62 T. Matzek E. Hernandez K. Jansen  10,459
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 13 vs. Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL T. Nance (0-0) I. Anderson (9-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 14 vs. Atl 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSSE/BSFL B. Garrett (2-6) C. Morton (5-5) Get Tickets
Mon. 15 vs. SD 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSFL S. Alcantara (10-5) J. Musgrove (8-5) Get Tickets
Tue. 16 vs. SD 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSFL E. Cabrera (3-1) S. Manaea (6-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 vs. SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT BSSD/BSFL/MLBN P. López (7-7) M. Clevinger (4-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT SNLA/BSFL/MLBN J. Luzardo (3-4) T. Anderson (13-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL J. Urías (12-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL B. Garrett (2-6) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL S. Alcantara (10-5) A. Oller (1-5) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL E. Cabrera (3-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 at Oak 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL   Get Tickets
Fri. 26 vs. LAD 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 vs. LAD 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 vs. LAD 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST10:05 AM CST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE10:05 AM CT  PEAC   Get Tickets
Mon. 29 vs. LAD 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 vs. TB 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSUN/BSFL   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 vs. TB 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSUN/BSFL   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 13, 5:11 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights