MLB

Philadelphia Phillies (83-71)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 1 at Was 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MAS2/NSPA K. Gibson (10-7) A. Sánchez (3-6) Get Tickets
Sat. 1 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA N. Syndergaard (4-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 2 at Was 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  MAS2/NSPA Z. Wheeler (11-7) C. Abbott (0-4) Get Tickets
Mon. 3 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSPA A. Nola (10-13) Get Tickets
Tue. 4 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ATSW/NSPA/TBS R. Suárez (10-5) J. Verlander (17-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 5 at Hou 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSPA B. Falter (5-4) J. Urquidy (13-8) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 29, 1:45 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights