MLB

Los Angeles Dodgers (105-47)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 1 vs. Col 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT ATRM/SNLA/MLBN C. Kershaw (10-3) K. Freeland (9-10) Get Tickets
Sun. 2 vs. Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA G. Márquez (8-12) Get Tickets
Mon. 3 vs. Col 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT ATRM/SNLA/MLBN T. Anderson (15-4) J. Ureña (3-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 4 vs. Col 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA R. Feltner (3-8) Get Tickets
Wed. 5 vs. Col 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA J. Urías (17-7) C. Kuhl (6-10) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 25, 2:17 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights