MLB

Los Angeles Dodgers (78-33)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ SF 8-2 69-33 C. Ferguson L. Webb    34,865
Tue. 2 @ SF 9-5 70-33 T. Anderson A. Wood    32,798
Wed. 3 @ SF 3-0 71-33 J. Urias A. Cobb C. Kimbrel  35,400
Thu. 4 @ SF 5-3 72-33 C. Martin J. Junis C. Kimbrel  34,640
Fri. 5 SD 8-1 73-33 T. Gonsolin S. Manaea    52,714
Sat. 6 SD 8-3 74-33 C. Martin M. Clevinger    52,124
Sun. 7 SD 4-0 75-33 T. Anderson Y. Darvish    48,093
Tue. 9 Min 10-3 76-33 J. Urias J. Ryan    47,874
Wed. 10 Min 8-5 77-33 D. Price M. Fulmer    53,432
Fri. 12 @ KC 8-3 78-33 T. Gonsolin J. Staumont    24,333
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 13 at KC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/SNLA A. Heaney (1-0) B. Keller (6-12) Get Tickets
Sun. 14 at KC 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSKC/SNLA T. Anderson (13-1) B. Singer (5-4) Get Tickets
Mon. 15 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA J. Urías (12-6) F. Peralta (4-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 16 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA B. Woodruff (9-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT BSWI/SNLA/FS1 T. Gonsolin (14-1) E. Lauer (8-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 18 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA A. Heaney (1-0) C. Burnes (8-5) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. Mia 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT SNLA/BSFL/MLBN T. Anderson (13-1) J. Luzardo (3-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. Mia 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL J. Urías (12-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. Mia 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL B. Garrett (2-6) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. Mil 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA T. Gonsolin (14-1) E. Lauer (8-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. Mil 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA A. Heaney (1-0) C. Burnes (8-5) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. Mil 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA   Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Mia 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Mia 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Mia 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST10:05 AM CST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE10:05 AM CT  PEAC   Get Tickets
Mon. 29 at Mia 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT SNY/SNLA/TBS   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/SNLA   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 13, 5:11 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights