MLB

Chicago Cubs (66-86)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 1 vs. Cin 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH A. Sampson (2-5) N. Lodolo (4-7) Get Tickets
Sun. 2 vs. Cin 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH M. Stroman (4-7) C. Anderson (2-3) Get Tickets
Mon. 3 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH H. Wesneski (2-1) H. Greene (4-13) Get Tickets
Tue. 4 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH J. Assad (1-2) L. Cessa (4-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 5 at Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH W. Miley (1-2) G. Ashcraft (5-4) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 25, 2:17 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights