MLB

Chicago Cubs (46-65)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ StL 0-6 41-61 A. Wainwright K. Thompson    44,344
Thu. 4 @ StL 3-4 41-62 R. Helsley E. Uelmen    41,734
Thu. 4 @ StL 2-7 41-63 J. Hicks K. Castro    44,669
Fri. 5 Mia 2-1 42-63 R. Wick D. Floro    35,689
Sat. 6 Mia 4-0 43-63 D. Smyly P. Lopez    36,787
Sun. 7 Mia 0-3 43-64 J. Luzardo A. Sampson T. Scott  30,177
Mon. 8 Was 6-3 44-64 K. Thompson A. Sanchez R. Wick  30,904
Tue. 9 Was 5-6 44-65 K. Finnegan M. Leiter Jr. C. Edwards Jr.  37,193
Wed. 10 Was 4-2 45-65 M. Rucker S. Cishek R. Wick  29,019
Thu. 11 @ Cin 4-2 46-65 D. Smyly N. Lodolo R. Wick  7,823
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 13 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH A. Sampson (0-3) G. Ashcraft (5-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 14 at Cin 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  MARQ/BSOH K. Thompson (9-5) J. Dunn (0-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 15 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MARQ/MAS2 M. Stroman (3-5) J. Gray (7-8) Get Tickets
Tue. 16 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MARQ/MAS2 J. Steele (4-7) P. Corbin (4-16) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 at Was 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT MARQ/MASN/MLBN D. Smyly (5-6) C. Abbott (0-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 18 at Bal 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  MARQ/MASN A. Sampson (0-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. Mil 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT BSWI/MARQ/MLBN K. Thompson (9-5) A. Ashby (2-10) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. Mil 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT FS1/BSWI/MARQ M. Stroman (3-5) F. Peralta (4-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. Mil 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ J. Steele (4-7) B. Woodruff (9-3) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. StL 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ D. Smyly (5-6) D. Hudson (6-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. StL 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ A. Sampson (0-3) J. Montgomery (2-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. StL 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ   Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. StL 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ   Get Tickets
Thu. 25 vs. StL 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ   Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ   Get Tickets
Mon. 29 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MARQ/RSN   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MARQ/RSN   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MARQ/RSN   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 13, 5:11 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights