MLB

Seattle Mariners (62-52)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ NYY 2-7 55-49 D. German M. Gonzales    36,731
Tue. 2 @ NYY 8-6 56-49 P. Murfee L. Luetge A. Munoz  38,735
Wed. 3 @ NYY 7-3 57-49 L. Castillo G. Cole    42,169
Fri. 5 LAA 3-4 57-50 J. Chavez P. Sewald J. Herget  42,654
Sat. 6 LAA 2-1 58-50 G. Kirby J. Barria E. Swanson  41,507
Sat. 6 LAA 1-7 58-51 R. Detmers C. Flexen    27,065
Sun. 7 LAA 6-3 59-51 M. Gonzales T. Davidson P. Sewald  34,837
Mon. 8 NYY 4-9 59-52 J. Taillon L. Gilbert    35,843
Tue. 9 NYY 1-0 60-52 M. Brash J. Loaisiga    38,804
Wed. 10 NYY 4-3 61-52 P. Murfee A. Abreu P. Sewald  43,280
Fri. 12 @ Tex 6-2 62-52 G. Kirby T. Hearn    22,622
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 13 at Tex 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX M. Gonzales (7-11) D. Dunning (2-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 14 at Tex 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  RTNW/BSSW L. Gilbert (10-5) M. Pérez (9-3) Get Tickets
Mon. 15 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT RTNW/BSW/MLBN L. Castillo (1-0) S. Ohtani (10-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 16 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT RTNW/BSW/MLBN R. Ray (8-8) J. Suarez (4-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  YouT G. Kirby (4-3) P. Sandoval (3-8) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA M. Gonzales (7-11) C. Irvin (6-9) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 at Oak 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX L. Gilbert (10-5) J. Kaprielian (3-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 at Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA L. Castillo (1-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. Was 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 R. Ray (8-8) C. Abbott (0-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. Was 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/MASN   Get Tickets
Thu. 25 vs. Cle 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YouT   Get Tickets
Fri. 26 vs. Cle 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATV+   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 vs. Cle 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT FS1/RTNW/BSGL   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 vs. Cle 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSGL   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/RTNW   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/RTNW   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 13, 5:11 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights