MLB

Baltimore Orioles (59-53)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ Tex 7-2 52-51 S. Watkins J. Gray K. Akin  19,161
Tue. 2 @ Tex 8-2 53-51 J. Lyles S. Howard    21,622
Wed. 3 @ Tex 6-3 54-51 C. Perez J. Leclerc    20,221
Fri. 5 Pit 1-0 55-51 D. Kremer M. Keller F. Bautista  25,613
Sat. 6 Pit 6-3 56-51 A. Voth J. Brubaker    41,086
Sun. 7 Pit 1-8 56-52 B. Wilson S. Watkins    16,714
Mon. 8 Tor 7-4 57-52 J. Lyles Y. Kikuchi F. Bautista  12,671
Tue. 9 Tor 6-5 58-52 N. Vespi Y. Garcia F. Bautista  11,080
Thu. 11 @ Bos 3-4 58-53 A. Davis D. Kremer J. Schreiber  33,927
Fri. 12 @ TB 10-3 59-53 A. Voth C. Kluber    12,380
Date Opp Time TVOrioles : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 13 at TB 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT BSUN/MAS2/MLBN D. Hall (0-0) S. McClanahan (10-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 14 at TB 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSUN/MAS2 J. Lyles (9-8) D. Rasmussen (6-4) Get Tickets
Mon. 15 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MASN/RSN K. Bradish (1-4) Y. Kikuchi (4-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 16 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MASN/RSN D. Kremer (4-4) A. Manoah (12-5) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 at Tor 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT MAS2/RSN/MLBN A. Voth (3-1) J. Berríos (8-5) Get Tickets
Thu. 18 vs. ChC 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  MARQ/MASN A. Sampson (0-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. Bos 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN J. Lyles (9-8) K. Crawford (3-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. Bos 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN K. Bradish (1-4) R. Hill (4-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ESPN D. Kremer (4-4) N. Pivetta (8-9) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. CWS 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSCH/MASN A. Voth (3-1) L. Giolito (8-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. CWS 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT FS1/NSCH/MAS2   Get Tickets
Thu. 25 vs. CWS 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSCH/MASN   Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/MAS2   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/MAS2   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATSW/MAS2   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/MASN   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/MASN   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 13, 5:11 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights