MLB

#12
Hunter Renfroe
AVG HR RBI
.247 13 27
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 1/28/1992 Birthplace: Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
June 22 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .247 with 13 home runs this season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .247 with 13 home runs this season.
June 20 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .251 with 13 home runs this season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .250 with 13 home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .250 with 12 home runs this season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .251 with 11 home runs this season.
June 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .251 with 10 home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 10-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .246 with 10 home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 10-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .246 with 10 home runs this season.
June 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .241 with 10 home runs this season.
June 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .246 with 10 home runs this season.
June 11 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 8-6. He's now batting .252 with 10 home runs this season.
June 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 11-5. He's now batting .253 with 10 home runs this season.
June 9 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .260 with 10 home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .260 with nine home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .260 with nine home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .260 with nine home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .260 with nine home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .260 with nine home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He's now batting .260 with nine home runs this season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .259 with nine home runs this season.
May 25 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Renfroe (strained right hamstring) has come off the injured list ahead of Tuesday's opener of the Brewers' three-game series against the Phillies.
Analysis: Renfroe, who was injured May 23, has been taking batting practice and performing other baseball activities in the last few days without any issues. The offseason addition had gotten his Brewers tenure off to a strong start by recording nine home runs, 19 RBIs and a .266 average in 39 games this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .266 with nine home runs this season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .268 with nine home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .268 with nine home runs this season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 7-0. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .267 with nine home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .250 with nine home runs this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .240 with nine home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .232 with nine home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .228 with nine home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .237 with nine home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .228 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. He's now batting .227 with eight home runs this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-1. Renfroe scored three times. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Renfroe scored twice. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2016 Tot 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2017 SD 122 445 51 103 25 1 26 58 27 140 3 0 .231 .284 .467
2018 SD 117 403 53 100 23 1 26 68 30 109 2 1 .248 .302 .504
2019 SD 140 440 64 95 19 1 33 64 46 154 5 0 .216 .289 .489
2020 TB 42 122 18 19 5 0 8 22 14 37 2 0 .156 .252 .393
2021 Bos 144 521 89 135 33 0 31 96 44 130 1 2 .259 .315 .501
2022 Mil 54 198 27 49 9 0 13 27 15 54 0 1 .247 .300 .490
Career 630 2164 310 514 117 3 141 349 177 629 13 4 .238 .297 .490

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 12 23 2 4 1 0 2 7 1 11 0 0 .174 .208 .478
    WC 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 4 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 9 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .222 .222 .333
    WS 5 8 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .500
2021 Bos Total 11 36 4 7 2 0 0 1 7 12 1 0 .194 .326 .250
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 4 17 2 5 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .294 .368 .353
    LCS 6 16 2 1 1 0 0 1 4 8 1 0 .063 .250 .125
Career 23 59 6 11 3 0 2 8 8 23 1 0 .186 .284 .339



@STATS_Insights