MLB

#53
Danny Coulombe
ERA S K
1.46 0 9
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1989 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 25th Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Friday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Tuesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Saturday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4 on Wednesday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Friday. Coulombe struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-0 on Wednesday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Danny Coulombe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Tuesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Sunday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Danny Coulombe walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Friday. Coulombe struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights