MLB

#38
Robbie Ray
ERA W-L K
3.60 12-10 201
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Brentwood, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 22 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Robbie Ray allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Wednesday. Ray struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 12-10, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Friday. Ray struck out five, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 12-9, allowing four runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Friday. Ray struck out six, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 12-8, allowing six hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-0 on Saturday. Ray struck out three, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 11-8, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-0 on Sunday. Ray struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 10-8, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Tuesday. Ray struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 9-8, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Tuesday. Ray struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Robbie Ray allowed two runs on three hits and five walks in 6.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Ray struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Robbie Ray allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Ray struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 8-8, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-1 on Friday. Ray struck out three, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 8-7, allowing six runs on 10 hits in 3.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5 on Sunday. Ray struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 8-6, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Friday. Ray struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Robbie Ray allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Saturday. Ray struck out six, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 7-6, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Ray struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Robbie Ray allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Tuesday. Ray struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Robbie Ray allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Thursday. Ray struck out six, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 6-6, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Friday. Ray struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Robbie Ray allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-0 on Sunday. Ray struck out four, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 5-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-4 on Monday. Ray struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 4-6, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2 on Wednesday. Ray struck out six, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Wednesday. Ray struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 4-4, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Ray struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 4-3, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Ray struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 3-3, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Tuesday. Ray struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Thursday. Ray struck out five, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Ray struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Robbie Ray allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Sunday. Ray struck out five, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Tuesday. Ray struck out four, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Robbie Ray fell to 1-1, allowing six runs on 10 hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Wednesday. Ray struck out four, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Robbie Ray improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Ray struck out five, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights