MLB

#54
Dominic Leone
ERA S K
4.97 1 51
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1991 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 17 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-0 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8 on Wednesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Monday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Wednesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 11-3 on Saturday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Dominic Leone recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Saturday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 11-6 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 11-6 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the New York Yankees 9-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 22 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 20 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Thursday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Friday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 9 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Saturday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Thursday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 27 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Tuesday. Leone struck out three, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 25 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 21 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Dominic Leone fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on four hits in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 10-8 on Wednesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 18 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 16 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dominic Leone improved to 1-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Wednesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 4 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Dominic Leone fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 28 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Sunday. Leone struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Tuesday. Leone struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Cleveland Guardians 10-9 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Cleveland Guardians 10-9 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Dominic Leone fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 11 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Thursday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 7 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Thursday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Sea 8 2 0 - 2 57 0 0 66.1 52 18 16 4 25 3 70 1.16 2.17
2015 Sea 0 4 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.1 11 9 8 1 9 2 7 1.76 6.35
2015 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 3 0 0 3.2 8 6 6 1 0 0 2 2.18 14.73
2015 Tot 0 5 0 - 1 13 0 0 15.0 19 15 14 2 9 2 9 1.87 8.40
2016 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 27.0 45 21 19 7 12 1 23 2.11 6.33
2017 Tor 3 0 1 - 5 65 0 0 70.1 51 22 20 6 23 3 81 1.05 2.56
2018 StL 1 2 0 - 2 29 0 0 24.0 27 12 12 3 8 3 26 1.46 4.50
2019 StL 1 0 1 - 2 40 0 0 40.2 39 28 25 9 22 2 46 1.50 5.53
2020 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 9.2 14 9 9 3 5 0 16 1.97 8.38
2021 SF 4 5 2 - 4 57 4 0 53.2 37 15 9 2 22 1 50 1.10 1.51
2022 SF 4 5 3 - 7 55 0 0 49.1 55 24 22 6 24 5 52 1.60 4.01
2023 NYM 1 3 0 - 0 31 0 0 30.2 27 15 15 7 11 2 33 1.24 4.40
2023 LAA 0 0 1 - 1 11 0 0 13.0 15 8 8 2 9 1 11 1.85 5.54
2023 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.0 6 5 5 5 5 0 7 1.57 6.43
2023 Tot 1 3 1 - 1 48 0 0 50.2 48 28 28 14 25 3 51 1.44 4.97
Career 22 23 8 - 25 401 4 0 406.2 387 192 174 56 175 23 424 1.38 3.85


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 SF Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 4 3 3 0 2 0 1 16.20
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 4 3 3 0 2 0 1 16.20
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 4 3 3 0 2 0 1 16.20


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 354 98 92 95.6 37.7
Curveball 282 87 81 84.7 30.03
Slider 303 95 88 92 32.27


@STATS_Insights