MLB

#44
Tommy Kahnle
ERA S K
6.75 0 5
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/7/1989 Birthplace: Latham, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2010)


Latest News
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Tommy Kahnle walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10 on Friday. Kahnle struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Tommy Kahnle allowed three runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Wednesday. Kahnle struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Tommy Kahnle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-1 on Wednesday. Kahnle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tommy Kahnle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Sunday. Kahnle struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights