MLB

#13
Max Muncy
AVG HR RBI
.205 16 37
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
May 27 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .205 with 16 home runs this season.
May 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. He's now batting .198 with 15 home runs this season.
May 24 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .204 with 15 home runs this season.
May 23 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 8-1. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .211 with 15 home runs this season.
May 22 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .209 with 15 home runs this season.
May 21 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5. He's now batting .210 with 15 home runs this season.
May 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .213 with 15 home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .219 with 15 home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .219 with 15 home runs this season.
May 18 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 16-8. He's now batting .222 with 15 home runs this season.
May 17 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .221 with 14 home runs this season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He's now batting .217 with 14 home runs this season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He's now batting .217 with 14 home runs this season.
May 16 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Max Muncy went 3 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Minnesota Twins 9-8. He's now batting .216 with 14 home runs this season.
May 14 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .200 with 12 home runs this season.
May 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .203 with 12 home runs this season.
May 13 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .202 with 12 home runs this season.
May 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .209 with 12 home runs this season.
May 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .210 with 12 home runs this season.
May 7 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .218 with 12 home runs this season.
May 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .227 with 12 home runs this season.
May 6 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .232 with 12 home runs this season.
May 3 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. He's now batting .239 with 12 home runs this season.
May 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .241 with 11 home runs this season.
May 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 13-4. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .238 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .238 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .250 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .260 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Muncy (paternity leave) has been activated Friday when the Dodgers return home to face the Cardinals.
Analysis: The Dodgers will miss Muncy's hot bat for its entire three-game series with the Pirates in Pittsburgh, but the slugger should be right back in the lineup Friday. Chris Taylor filled in nicely at third base Tuesday against the Bucs, as he went 3 for 4 with a three-run homer and two runs scored.
Apr. 23 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .254 with 11 home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. He's now batting .254 with 10 home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-0. He's now batting .238 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-2. Muncy stole a base. He's now batting .246 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .237 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 18 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .228 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .208 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 10-5. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Max Muncy went 3 for 3 with two home runs and seven RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-1. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 13-4. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 45 102 14 21 8 1 3 9 9 31 0 0 .206 .268 .392
2016 Oak 51 113 13 21 2 0 2 8 20 24 0 0 .186 .308 .257
2018 LAD 137 395 75 104 17 2 35 79 79 131 3 0 .263 .391 .582
2019 LAD 141 487 101 122 22 1 35 98 90 149 4 1 .251 .374 .515
2020 LAD 58 203 36 39 4 0 12 27 39 60 1 0 .192 .331 .389
2021 LAD 144 497 95 124 26 2 36 94 83 120 2 1 .249 .368 .527
2022 LAD 136 464 69 91 22 1 21 69 90 141 2 0 .196 .329 .384
2023 LAD 48 166 32 34 3 0 16 37 32 60 1 2 .205 .338 .512
Career 760 2427 435 556 104 7 160 421 442 716 13 4 .229 .354 .475

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAD Total 16 50 10 10 1 0 3 6 12 23 1 0 .200 .355 .400
    LDS 4 11 4 2 0 0 2 4 6 5 1 0 .182 .471 .727
    LCS 7 22 3 4 0 0 0 1 4 13 0 0 .182 .308 .182
    WS 5 17 3 4 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .235 .316 .471
2019 LAD Total 5 19 4 5 0 0 3 7 4 2 1 0 .263 .391 .737
    LDS 5 19 4 5 0 0 3 7 4 2 1 0 .263 .391 .737
2020 LAD Total 18 60 12 15 4 0 3 14 20 21 0 0 .250 .438 .467
    WC 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .286 .000
    LDS 3 11 3 3 1 0 0 2 4 2 0 0 .273 .467 .364
    LCS 7 22 6 5 2 0 2 6 9 11 0 0 .227 .452 .591
    WS 6 22 3 7 1 0 1 6 5 4 0 0 .318 .444 .500
2022 LAD Total 4 14 2 4 1 0 1 2 2 6 0 0 .286 .375 .571
    LDS 4 14 2 4 1 0 1 2 2 6 0 0 .286 .375 .571
Career 43 143 28 34 6 0 10 29 38 52 2 0 .238 .398 .490



@STATS_Insights