MLB

#23
Archie Bradley
ERA S K
4.82 2 15
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1992 Birthplace: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 25 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Friday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-11 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Archie Bradley blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 11 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Archie Bradley blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Thursday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Thursday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Monday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Saturday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Thursday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Ari 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 35.2 36 23 23 3 22 1 23 1.63 5.80
2016 Ari 8 9 0 - 0 26 26 0 141.2 154 84 79 16 67 8 143 1.56 5.02
2017 Ari 3 3 1 - 7 63 0 0 73.0 55 14 14 4 21 2 79 1.04 1.73
2018 Ari 4 5 3 - 11 76 0 0 71.2 62 30 29 9 20 1 75 1.14 3.64
2019 Ari 4 5 18 - 21 66 1 0 71.2 67 30 28 5 36 2 87 1.44 3.52
2020 Ari 1 0 6 - 7 10 0 0 10.2 13 5 5 0 3 0 12 1.50 4.22
2020 Cin 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.2 4 1 1 1 0 0 6 0.52 1.17
2020 Tot 2 0 6 - 7 16 0 0 18.1 17 6 6 1 3 0 18 1.09 2.95
2021 Phi 7 3 2 - 5 53 0 0 51.0 51 24 21 5 22 1 40 1.43 3.71
2022 LAA 0 1 2 - 4 21 0 0 18.2 17 13 10 1 7 1 15 1.29 4.82
Career 30 29 32 - 55 329 35 0 481.2 459 224 210 44 198 16 480 1.36 3.92

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 8 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 1 .143 .143 .143
2016 Ari 26 43 2 3 0 0 0 4 0 28 0 0 .070 .068 .070
2017 Ari 63 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Ari 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Phi 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 329 63 2 6 0 0 0 5 0 39 0 1 .095 .094 .095

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 3 2 2 3 0 5 3.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 0 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 1 0 0 3 0 5 0.00
2020 Cin Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 27.00
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 27.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 8 4 3 2 3 0 5 4.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
Career 4 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 174 96 91 93.5 57.05
Curveball 58 82 75 79.8 19.02
Slider 25 82 76 79.8 8.2
Changeup 48 88 83 85.6 15.74


@STATS_Insights