MLB

#39
Kevin Kiermaier
AVG HR RBI
.311 4 16
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 4/22/1990 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 31st Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
June 1 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .311 with four home runs this season.
May 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .319 with four home runs this season.
May 26 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 3 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .319 with four home runs this season.
May 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .312 with three home runs this season.
May 23 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 20-1. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
May 22 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
May 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
May 20 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Kiermaier added a stolen base. He's now batting .322 with three home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-4. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
May 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 3 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Kiermaier scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
May 12 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
May 10 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. Kiermaier added a stolen base. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
May 9 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
May 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
May 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
May 2 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Kiermaier scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
May 1 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 7-0. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .299 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 2 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .315 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Kiermaier scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .366 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .351 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He's now batting .382 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 3 for 5 with a double and a triple and five RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-11. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-5. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-9. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 TB 108 331 35 87 16 8 10 35 23 71 5 4 .263 .315 .450
2015 TB 151 505 62 133 25 12 10 40 24 95 18 5 .263 .298 .420
2016 TB 105 366 55 90 20 2 12 37 40 74 21 3 .246 .331 .410
2017 TB 98 380 56 105 15 3 15 39 31 99 16 7 .276 .338 .450
2018 TB 88 332 44 72 12 9 7 29 25 91 10 5 .217 .282 .370
2019 TB 129 447 60 102 20 7 14 55 26 104 19 5 .228 .278 .398
2020 TB 49 138 16 30 5 3 3 22 20 42 8 1 .217 .321 .362
2021 TB 122 348 54 90 19 7 4 37 33 99 9 5 .259 .328 .388
2022 TB 63 206 28 47 8 0 7 22 14 61 6 1 .228 .281 .369
2023 Tor 45 148 23 46 9 4 4 16 10 32 5 0 .311 .356 .507
Career 959 3201 433 802 149 55 86 332 246 768 117 36 .251 .310 .412

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 6 22 1 3 1 0 1 3 0 7 0 0 .136 .136 .318
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 18 1 3 1 0 1 3 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .389
2020 TB Total 18 55 8 14 5 0 3 7 1 17 0 1 .255 .281 .509
    WC 2 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    LDS 5 17 2 4 2 0 1 4 0 5 0 0 .235 .235 .529
    LCS 5 12 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 1 .167 .231 .333
    WS 6 19 4 7 1 0 2 3 1 6 0 0 .368 .400 .737
2021 TB Total 4 14 2 3 3 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .214 .313 .429
    LDS 4 14 2 3 3 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .214 .313 .429
Career 29 91 11 20 9 0 4 11 3 28 0 1 .220 .253 .451



@STATS_Insights