MLB

#60
Robbie Erlin
ERA S K
9.00 0 1
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 10/8/1990 Birthplace: Oakland, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Monday. Erlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Robbie Erlin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Sunday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights