MLB

#34
Kevin Gausman
ERA W-L K
2.76 4-3 100
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 1/6/1991 Birthplace: Centennial, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
June 1 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 4-3, allowing five hits and two walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Thursday. Gausman struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 3-3, allowing one run on four hits and five walks in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Friday. Gausman struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 8.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Sunday. Gausman struck out four, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Gausman struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 10 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed three hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Wednesday. Gausman struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Kevin Gausman fell to 2-3, allowing eight runs on 10 hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-5 on Thursday. Gausman struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed six hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Saturday. Gausman struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 2-2, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-1 on Sunday. Gausman struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Kevin Gausman fell to 1-2, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 9-2 on Monday. Gausman struck out five, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Kevin Gausman allowed three runs on five hits in 8.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Wednesday. Gausman struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Kevin Gausman improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Thursday. Gausman struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Kevin Gausman fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Saturday. Gausman struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights