MLB

#16
Kolten Wong
AVG HR RBI
.156 0 8
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-7 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Hilo, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
June 4 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 12-3. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
June 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 16-6. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
June 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
May 27 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
May 27 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 25 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
May 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .177 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
May 14 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
May 13 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
May 10 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
May 9 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 7 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
May 4 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Wong scored once. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. Wong scored once. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Wong scored once. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Wong scored once. He's now batting .098 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .106 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Colorado Rockies 9-2. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .098 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-9. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. Wong scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Guardians 9-4. Wong scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. Wong scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL 32 59 6 9 1 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 .153 .194 .169
2014 StL 113 402 52 100 14 3 12 42 21 71 20 4 .249 .292 .388
2015 StL 150 557 71 146 28 4 11 61 36 95 15 8 .262 .321 .386
2016 StL 121 313 39 75 7 7 5 23 34 52 7 0 .240 .327 .355
2017 StL 108 354 55 101 27 3 4 42 41 60 8 2 .285 .376 .412
2018 StL 127 353 41 88 18 2 9 38 31 60 6 5 .249 .332 .388
2019 StL 148 478 61 136 25 4 11 59 47 83 24 4 .285 .361 .423
2020 StL 53 181 26 48 4 2 1 16 20 30 5 2 .265 .350 .326
2021 Mil 116 445 70 121 32 2 14 50 31 83 12 5 .272 .335 .447
2022 Mil 134 430 65 108 24 4 15 47 46 88 17 6 .251 .339 .430
2023 Sea 38 109 11 17 3 0 0 8 11 27 0 1 .156 .250 .183
Career 1140 3681 497 949 183 31 82 386 321 661 117 37 .258 .332 .391

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL Total 7 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2014 StL Total 8 29 4 7 3 1 3 6 1 5 1 0 .241 .267 .724
    LDS 3 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .545
    LCS 5 18 3 5 2 1 2 4 1 3 1 0 .278 .316 .833
2015 StL Total 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
    LDS 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
2019 StL Total 9 34 4 7 3 0 0 4 4 6 2 0 .206 .289 .294
    LDS 5 20 3 5 3 0 0 4 2 6 0 0 .250 .318 .400
    LCS 4 14 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 .143 .250 .143
2020 StL Total 3 14 1 3 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 .214 .200 .500
    WC 3 14 1 3 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 .214 .200 .500
2021 Mil Total 4 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .067 .176 .067
    LDS 4 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .067 .176 .067
Career 35 112 10 21 8 1 5 15 6 22 4 0 .188 .233 .411



@STATS_Insights