MLB

#19
Austin Romine
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 216
Position: CBorn: 11/22/1988 Birthplace: Lake Forest, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2007)


Latest News
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Austin Romine went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Austin Romine went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 3 3 2 0 0 0 4.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 3 3 2 0 0 0 4.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 NYY 9 19 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .158 .200 .158
2013 NYY 60 135 15 28 9 0 1 10 8 37 1 0 .207 .255 .296
2014 NYY 7 13 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .308
2015 NYY 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 NYY 62 165 17 40 11 0 4 26 7 31 1 0 .242 .269 .382
2017 NYY 80 229 19 50 9 1 2 21 16 57 0 0 .218 .272 .293
2018 NYY 77 242 30 59 12 0 10 42 17 67 1 0 .244 .295 .417
2019 NYY 73 228 29 64 12 0 8 35 10 50 1 1 .281 .310 .439
2020 Det 37 130 12 31 5 0 2 17 4 47 0 0 .238 .259 .323
2021 ChC 28 60 5 13 2 0 1 5 2 22 0 0 .217 .242 .300
2022 LAA 3 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 437 1231 131 293 61 1 28 157 65 323 4 1 .238 .276 .357

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 0 0 18.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 0 0 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 0 0 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights