MLB

#53
Tommy Milone
ERA S K
5.40 0 5
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 2/16/1987 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Nationals (2008)


Latest News
July 29 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-1 on Friday. Milone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 2.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5 on Sunday. Milone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Tommy Milone improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 3.1 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Wednesday. Milone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Monday. Milone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed one run on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2 on Monday. Milone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tommy Milone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-0 on Wednesday. Milone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Tommy Milone fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Saturday. Milone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights