MLB

#35
Brandon Crawford
AVG HR RBI
.224 5 30
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 223
Position: SSBorn: 1/21/1987 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Giants (2008)


Latest News
June 26 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET14:30 ET18:30 GMT2:30 11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST12:30 PM CST2:00 PM VEN22:30 UAE12:30 PM CT-Crawford (left knee inflammation) has been placed on the 10-day injured list.
Analysis: Crawford sat out three of the Giants' previous four games before the team decided to simply put the veteran shortstop on the injured list to heal up. Both Thairo Estrada and Donovan Walton expect to see time at short with Crawford sidelined.
June 25 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 12-10. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
June 19 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
June 18 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
June 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
June 15 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
June 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
June 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
June 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
June 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 5 with a home run and five RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 15-6. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 29 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
May 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
May 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 6 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 13-12. He's now batting .223 with four home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 13-3. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
May 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 3 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 10-7. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Crawford scored twice. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-2. Crawford scored twice. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
May 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 11-5. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. Crawford scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 14-4. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Oakland Athletics 8-2. Crawford scored twice. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 12-3. Crawford scored twice. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 3 for 5 with two doubles and three RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 7-1. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 6-2. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 13-2. Crawford scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 2 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Brandon Crawford went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights