MLB

#31
Mike Minor
ERA W-L K
6.06 4-12 76
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/26/1987 Birthplace: Chapel Hill, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 17 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 4-12, allowing five runs on five hits and five walks in 3.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Saturday. Minor struck out one, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 4-11, allowing six runs - four earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Monday. Minor struck out five, ending the game with a 5.78 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 4-11, allowing six runs - four earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Monday. Minor struck out five, ending the game with a 5.78 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 4-10, allowing one run on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Wednesday. Minor struck out three, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Minor struck out one, ending the game with a 5.98 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 3-10, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Friday. Minor struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 2-10, allowing five runs on nine hits in 5.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-5 on Sunday. Minor struck out one, ending the game with a 6.44 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 1-10, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 1-9, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Tuesday. Minor struck out three, ending the game with a 6.24 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 1-8, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Wednesday. Minor struck out six, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Friday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 1-7, allowing five runs on eight hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Minor struck out three, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Mike Minor allowed five runs - one earned - on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Wednesday. Minor struck out six, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 1-6, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Minor struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-1 on Friday. Minor struck out three, ending the game with a 6.82 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Saturday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Sunday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 14 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Mike Minor improved to 1-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Monday. Minor struck out five, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Wednesday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Friday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Mike Minor fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Friday. Minor struck out four, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights