MLB

#3
Josh Donaldson
AVG HR RBI
.152 13 26
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 12/8/1985 Birthplace: Pensacola, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2007)


Latest News
Oct. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 3 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .152 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6. He's now batting .154 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .158 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .161 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .157 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 24 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .160 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .164 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 16-1. He's now batting .161 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .159 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .157 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .155 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .159 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .164 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .160 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .157 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .161 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 12-0. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .145 with 10 home runs this season.
July 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .142 with 10 home runs this season.
July 14 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .147 with 10 home runs this season.
July 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .152 with 10 home runs this season.
July 8 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .146 with 10 home runs this season.
July 7 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .140 with nine home runs this season.
July 6 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 14-1. He's now batting .144 with nine home runs this season.
July 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .149 with nine home runs this season.
July 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .131 with eight home runs this season.
July 1 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .136 with eight home runs this season.
June 29 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 10-4. He's now batting .143 with eight home runs this season.
June 29 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 11-0. He's now batting .139 with seven home runs this season.
June 28 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .132 with seven home runs this season.
June 23 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .125 with six home runs this season.
June 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .127 with six home runs this season.
June 21 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .133 with six home runs this season.
June 20 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .143 with six home runs this season.
June 18 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .151 with six home runs this season.
June 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-5. He's now batting .160 with six home runs this season.
June 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .130 with five home runs this season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .143 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .143 with five home runs this season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .154 with five home runs this season.
June 9 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .171 with five home runs this season.
June 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .161 with four home runs this season.
June 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .185 with four home runs this season.
June 4 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE10:27 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
June 3 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 6-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 6-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 5-0. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2023 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2023 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Oak 14 32 1 5 1 0 1 4 2 12 0 0 .156 .206 .281
2012 Oak 75 274 34 66 16 0 9 33 14 61 4 1 .241 .289 .398
2013 Oak 158 579 89 174 37 3 24 93 76 110 5 2 .301 .384 .499
2014 Oak 158 608 93 155 31 2 29 98 76 130 8 0 .255 .342 .456
2015 Tor 158 620 122 184 41 2 41 123 73 133 6 0 .297 .371 .568
2016 Tor 155 577 122 164 32 5 37 99 109 119 7 1 .284 .404 .549
2017 Tor 113 415 65 112 21 0 33 78 76 111 2 2 .270 .385 .559
2018 Tor 36 137 22 32 11 0 5 16 21 44 2 0 .234 .333 .423
2018 Cle 16 50 8 14 3 0 3 7 10 10 0 0 .280 .400 .520
2018 Tot 52 187 30 46 14 0 8 23 31 54 2 0 .246 .352 .449
2019 Atl 155 549 96 142 33 0 37 94 100 155 4 2 .259 .379 .521
2020 Min 28 81 14 18 2 0 6 11 18 24 0 0 .222 .373 .469
2021 Min 135 457 73 113 26 0 26 72 74 114 0 0 .247 .352 .475
2022 NYY 132 478 59 106 28 0 15 62 54 148 2 2 .222 .308 .374
2023 NYY 34 106 13 15 1 0 10 15 12 32 0 0 .142 .225 .434
2023 Mil 17 59 5 10 4 0 3 11 10 18 0 0 .169 .290 .390
2023 Tot 51 165 18 25 5 0 13 26 22 50 0 0 .152 .249 .418
Career 1384 5022 816 1310 287 12 279 816 725 1221 40 10 .261 .358 .489

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Oak Total 5 17 1 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .294 .333 .353
    LDS 5 17 1 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .294 .333 .353
2013 Oak Total 5 21 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .143 .182 .143
    LDS 5 21 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .143 .182 .143
2014 Oak Total 1 5 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .400 .500 .400
    WC 1 5 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .400 .500 .400
2015 Tor Total 11 41 9 10 3 0 3 8 6 10 1 0 .244 .354 .537
    LDS 5 18 5 4 1 0 2 4 3 4 0 0 .222 .333 .611
    LCS 6 23 4 6 2 0 1 4 3 6 1 0 .261 .370 .478
2016 Tor Total 9 36 6 15 6 0 1 5 3 7 0 0 .417 .462 .667
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .600
    LDS 3 13 4 7 4 0 0 3 1 3 0 0 .538 .571 .846
    LCS 5 18 1 6 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .333 .400 .556
2018 Cle Total 3 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .091
    LDS 3 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .091
2019 Atl Total 5 19 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 4 0 0 .158 .273 .368
    LDS 5 19 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 4 0 0 .158 .273 .368
2022 NYY Total 9 29 1 5 1 0 0 0 7 16 0 0 .172 .333 .207
    LDS 5 16 1 4 0 0 0 0 4 6 0 0 .250 .400 .250
    LCS 4 13 0 1 1 0 0 0 3 10 0 0 .077 .250 .154
2023 Mil Total 2 7 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .286 .375 .286
    WC 2 7 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .286 .375 .286
Career 50 186 21 46 12 0 5 16 22 55 1 0 .247 .336 .392



@STATS_Insights