MLB

#35
Justin Verlander
ERA W-L K
1.75 18-4 185
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 2/20/1983 Birthplace: Manakin-Sabot, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2004)


Latest News
Nov. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Thursday. Verlander struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 29 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Justin Verlander allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Friday. Verlander struck out five, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 19 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Wednesday. Verlander struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Justin Verlander allowed six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Tuesday. Verlander struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 18-4, allowing no hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0 on Tuesday. Verlander struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Justin Verlander allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Wednesday. Verlander struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Justin Verlander fell to 17-4, allowing two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Thursday. Verlander struck out four, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 17-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-0 on Friday. Verlander struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET13:31 ET17:31 GMT1:31 10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST11:31 AM CST1:01 PM VEN21:31 UAE11:31 AM CT-Verlander (right calf) will return Friday against the Athletics.
Analysis: Favored to win his third CY Young Award, Verlander (16-3, 1.84 ERA) was leading the majors in ERA and was tied for the major league lead in wins at the time of his injury in late August.
Aug. 28 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Justin Verlander allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Verlander struck out six, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 16-3, allowing no hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Tuesday. Verlander struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.87 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Justin Verlander allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Verlander struck out four, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Justin Verlander allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Wednesday. Verlander struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 15-3, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Guardians 6-0 on Thursday. Verlander struck out five, ending the game with a 1.73 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 14-3, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-1 on Friday. Verlander struck out five, ending the game with a 1.81 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 13-3, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Saturday. Verlander struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 12-3, allowing six hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-0 on Saturday. Verlander struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 11-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Thursday. Verlander struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 29 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 10-3, allowing two hits and one walk over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Wednesday. Verlander struck out six, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 9-3, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Friday. Verlander struck out three, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Justin Verlander fell to 8-3, allowing seven runs - four earned - on nine hits in 3.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Saturday. Verlander struck out three, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 8-2, allowing four runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Miami Marlins 9-4 on Sunday. Verlander struck out five, ending the game with a 1.94 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 7-2, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Tuesday. Verlander struck out 12, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Justin Verlander allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Wednesday. Verlander struck out six, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Justin Verlander fell to 6-2, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-1 on Friday. Verlander struck out six, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 6-1, allowing six hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Saturday. Verlander struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 5-1, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Washington Nationals 8-0 on Sunday. Verlander struck out five, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 5-1, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Washington Nationals 8-0 on Sunday. Verlander struck out five, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 4-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Tuesday. Verlander struck out five, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 4 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Wednesday. Verlander struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Thursday. Verlander struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.73 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Justin Verlander allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Verlander struck out five, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Justin Verlander improved to 1-1, allowing three hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Saturday. Verlander struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Justin Verlander fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Saturday. Verlander struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2005 Det 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.1 15 9 9 1 5 0 7 1.76 7.15
2006 Det 17 9 0 - 0 30 30 1 186.0 187 78 75 21 60 1 124 1.33 3.63
2007 Det 18 6 0 - 0 32 32 1 201.2 181 88 82 20 67 3 183 1.23 3.66
2008 Det 11 17 0 - 0 33 33 1 201.0 195 119 108 18 87 8 163 1.40 4.84
2009 Det 19 9 0 - 0 35 35 3 240.0 219 99 92 20 63 5 269 1.18 3.45
2010 Det 18 9 0 - 0 33 33 4 224.1 190 89 84 14 71 0 219 1.16 3.37
2011 Det 24 5 0 - 0 34 34 4 251.0 174 73 67 24 57 0 250 0.92 2.40
2012 Det 17 8 0 - 0 33 33 6 238.1 192 81 70 19 60 2 239 1.06 2.64
2013 Det 13 12 0 - 0 34 34 0 218.1 212 94 84 19 75 1 217 1.31 3.46
2014 Det 15 12 0 - 0 32 32 0 206.0 223 114 104 18 65 1 159 1.40 4.54
2015 Det 5 8 0 - 0 20 20 1 133.1 113 56 50 13 32 1 113 1.09 3.38
2016 Det 16 9 0 - 0 34 34 2 227.2 171 81 77 30 57 1 254 1.00 3.04
2017 Det 10 8 0 - 0 28 28 0 172.0 153 76 73 23 67 4 176 1.28 3.82
2017 Hou 5 0 0 - 0 5 5 0 34.0 17 4 4 4 5 0 43 0.65 1.06
2017 Tot 15 8 0 - 0 33 33 0 206.0 170 80 77 27 72 4 219 1.17 3.36
2018 Hou 16 9 0 - 0 34 34 1 214.0 156 63 60 28 37 0 290 0.90 2.52
2019 Hou 21 6 0 - 0 34 34 2 223.0 137 66 64 36 42 0 300 0.80 2.58
2020 Hou 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 3 2 2 2 1 0 7 0.67 3.00
2022 Hou 18 4 0 - 0 28 28 0 175.0 116 43 34 12 29 0 185 0.83 1.75
Career 244 133 0 - 0 482 482 26 3163.0 2654 1235 1139 322 880 27 3198 1.12 3.24

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Det 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2007 Det 32 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2008 Det 33 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2009 Det 35 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 Det 33 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Det 34 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Det 33 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Det 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Det 32 6 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2016 Det 34 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2017 Det 28 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2017 Tot 33 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2018 Hou 34 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2019 Hou 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 482 50 2 5 0 0 0 1 0 24 0 0 .100 .100 .100

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2006 Det Total 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.2 26 17 14 5 10 0 23 5.82
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 7 3 3 1 4 0 5 5.06
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 7 4 4 2 1 0 6 6.75
    WS 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.0 12 10 7 2 5 0 12 5.73
2011 Det Total 2 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.1 19 12 12 2 10 0 25 5.31
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.0 6 5 5 0 5 0 12 5.00
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.1 13 7 7 2 5 0 13 5.56
2012 Det Total 3 1 0 - 0 4 4 1 28.1 16 7 7 4 6 0 29 2.22
    LDS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 1 16.0 7 1 1 1 5 0 22 0.56
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.1 3 1 1 1 0 0 3 1.08
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 6 5 5 2 1 0 4 11.25
2013 Det Total 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 23.0 10 1 1 1 3 0 31 0.39
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 15.0 6 0 0 0 2 0 21 0.00
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.0 4 1 1 1 1 0 10 1.13
2014 Det Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 3 3 1 1 0 4 5.40
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 3 3 1 1 0 4 5.40
2017 Hou Total 4 1 0 - 0 6 5 1 36.2 22 9 9 3 8 0 38 2.21
    LDS 2 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 8.2 7 3 3 1 4 0 3 3.12
    LCS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 1 16.0 10 1 1 0 2 0 21 0.56
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.0 5 5 5 2 2 0 14 3.75
2018 Hou Total 2 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 17.1 11 8 8 2 8 0 17 4.15
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 2 2 2 0 2 0 7 3.38
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.0 9 6 6 2 6 0 10 4.50
2019 Hou Total 1 4 0 - 0 6 6 0 35.1 30 17 17 8 14 0 38 4.33
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.2 8 4 4 2 6 0 13 3.38
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.2 10 6 6 3 2 0 16 3.95
    WS 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.0 12 7 7 3 6 0 9 5.73
2022 Hou Total 2 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.0 23 13 13 3 8 0 25 5.85
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 10 6 6 1 1 0 3 13.50
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 3 1 1 1 1 0 11 1.50
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 10 6 6 1 6 0 11 5.40
Career 16 11 0 - 0 35 34 2 207.2 163 87 84 29 68 0 230 3.64

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Det Total 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Det Total 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou Total 6 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 35 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1315 99 91 95.1 50.44
Curveball 491 84 74 79.1 18.83
Slider 738 91 83 87.5 28.31
Changeup 63 89 83 86.3 2.42


@STATS_Insights