MLB

#93
Bryan Hoeing
ERA W-L K
12.08 1-1 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-6 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 10/19/1996 Birthplace: Batesville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Marlins (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Bryan Hoeing allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-9 on Wednesday. Hoeing struck out one, ending the game with a 12.08 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Bryan Hoeing did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Monday. Hoeing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Bryan Hoeing did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Thursday. Hoeing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.19 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Bryan Hoeing allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Sunday. Hoeing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.03 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Bryan Hoeing did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Monday. Hoeing struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Bryan Hoeing improved to 1-1, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Texas Rangers 10-6 on Monday. Hoeing struck out two, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Bryan Hoeing allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Friday. Hoeing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Bryan Hoeing fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Saturday. Hoeing struck out two, ending the game with a 21.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Mia 1 1 0 - 0 8 1 0 12.2 19 17 17 5 5 0 6 1.89 12.08
Career 1 1 0 - 0 8 1 0 12.2 19 17 17 5 5 0 6 1.89 12.08



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 190 95 88 93 71.16
Slider 44 86 78 82.2 16.48
Changeup 27 90 84 87.4 10.11
Cut Fastball 6 83 81 81.8 2.25


@STATS_Insights