MLB

#90
Andrew Nardi
ERA S K
9.82 0 24
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1998 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 16th Round by Marlins (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Andrew Nardi improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-9 on Wednesday. Nardi struck out three, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.66 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Nardi struck out three, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Wednesday. Nardi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.49 ERA and 2.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Andrew Nardi did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Sunday. Nardi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.75 ERA and 2.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Monday. Nardi struck out two, ending the game with a 10.64 ERA and 2.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Wednesday. Nardi struck out three, ending the game with an 11.70 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-3 on Saturday. Nardi struck out five, ending the game with a 14.63 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed three runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Sunday. Nardi struck out one, ending the game with a 17.47 ERA and 3.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Tuesday. Nardi struck out three, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 3.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Andrew Nardi fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Friday. Nardi struck out one, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 3.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Sunday. Nardi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Saturday. Nardi struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Andrew Nardi allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Tuesday. Nardi struck out two, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Mia 1 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.2 25 17 16 5 14 0 24 2.66 9.82
Career 1 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.2 25 17 16 5 14 0 24 2.66 9.82



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 233 97 90 94.5 62.3
Slider 118 87 81 84 31.55
Changeup 23 91 84 88.9 6.15


@STATS_Insights