MLB

#83
Charles Leblanc
AVG HR RBI
.261 4 11
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 6/3/1996 Birthplace: Laval, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rangers (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 12-9. Leblanc scored twice. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 2 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Leblanc scored twice. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 6-4. Leblanc scored once. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .285 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 10-3. Leblanc scored twice. He's now batting .285 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-3. Leblanc added a stolen base. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Texas Rangers 10-6. Leblanc scored once. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Texas Rangers 10-6. Leblanc scored once. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Texas Rangers 10-6. Leblanc scored once. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 11-3. Leblanc scored once. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Leblanc scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Leblanc scored once. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .315 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .328 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .322 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 10-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .362 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-2. He's now batting .378 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Leblanc added a stolen base. He's now batting .405 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. Leblanc scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .410 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .419 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 3-0. Leblanc scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .391 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. Leblanc scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
July 31 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 9-3. Leblanc scored twice. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
July 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Charles Leblanc went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Mia 47 153 16 40 10 0 4 11 11 53 4 2 .261 .315 .405
Career 47 153 16 40 10 0 4 11 11 53 4 2 .261 .315 .405



@STATS_Insights