MLB

#72
Jackson Tetreault
ERA W-L K
5.14 2-2 9
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 189
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1996 Birthplace: Ruskin, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Nationals (2017)


Latest News
July 2 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jackson Tetreault fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on four hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Tetreault struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Jackson Tetreault improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Sunday. Tetreault struck out four, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Jackson Tetreault improved to 1-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3 on Sunday. Tetreault struck out two, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jackson Tetreault fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Tuesday. Tetreault struck out two, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Was 2 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.0 23 15 12 4 10 0 9 1.57 5.14
Career 2 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.0 23 15 12 4 10 0 9 1.57 5.14



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 211 98 91 94.6 57.81
Curveball 28 85 79 82.3 7.67
Slider 116 90 84 86.6 31.78
Changeup 10 88 85 86.1 2.74


@STATS_Insights