MLB

#67
Michael Kelly
ERA S K
2.25 0 4
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1992 Birthplace: Boynton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
July 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Michael Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Michael Kelly allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Monday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Michael Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Sunday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Michael Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 10-1 on Thursday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 3 1 1 1 1 0 4 1.00 2.25
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 3 1 1 1 1 0 4 1.00 2.25



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 15 95 92 93.5 23.44
Slider 45 86 80 82.8 70.31
Cut Fastball 4 89 87 87.5 6.25


@STATS_Insights