MLB

#35
Colin Holderman
ERA S K
3.18 0 14
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-7 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/8/1995 Birthplace: Bourbannais, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Mets (2016)


Latest News
June 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed three runs on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0 on Tuesday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Thursday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Colin Holderman improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 13-5 on Monday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Saturday. Holderman struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Colin Holderman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Wednesday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 13-3 on Monday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Colin Holderman improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Thursday. Holderman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Colin Holderman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4 on Wednesday. Holderman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Colin Holderman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Sunday. Holderman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 NYM 3 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.1 10 5 4 0 4 0 14 1.24 3.18
Career 3 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.1 10 5 4 0 4 0 14 1.24 3.18



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 87 98 92 95.6 53.37
Curveball 9 84 82 82.9 5.52
Slider 66 90 85 87.5 40.49
Changeup 1 86 86 86 .61


@STATS_Insights