MLB

#56
Jason Krizan
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 6/28/1989 Birthplace: Austin, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jason Krizan went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 11-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Jason Krizan went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Jason Krizan went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 14-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 SF 3 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .125 .300 .125
Career 3 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .125 .300 .125



@STATS_Insights