MLB

#59
Kirk McCarty
ERA S K
10.29 0 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/12/1995 Birthplace: Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Indians (2017)


Latest News
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kirk McCarty fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. McCarty struck out two, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Kirk McCarty allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Sunday. McCarty struck out three, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cle 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.0 12 9 8 5 2 0 5 2.00 10.29
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.0 12 9 8 5 2 0 5 2.00 10.29



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 55 94 89 92 47.41
Curveball 16 79 74 76.2 13.79
Slider 8 85 81 82.8 6.9
Changeup 13 85 81 83.4 11.21
Cut Fastball 24 90 84 87 20.69


@STATS_Insights