MLB

#71
Jake Lemoine
ERA S K
7.71 0 13
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 11/28/1993 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jake Lemoine allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Saturday. Lemoine struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Jake Lemoine allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Lemoine struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Jake Lemoine allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3 on Sunday. Lemoine struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jake Lemoine allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Tuesday. Lemoine struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Jake Lemoine did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Wednesday. Lemoine did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Jake Lemoine walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Lemoine struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jake Lemoine did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Friday. Lemoine struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jake Lemoine allowed one run on two hits in 2.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Tuesday. Lemoine struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jake Lemoine allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5 on Friday. Lemoine did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 16.1 18 15 14 4 7 1 13 1.53 7.71
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 16.1 18 15 14 4 7 1 13 1.53 7.71



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 202 95 91 93.2 67.79
Slider 74 87 82 83.9 24.83
Changeup 22 88 84 85.9 7.38


@STATS_Insights