MLB

#50
Lenyn Sosa
AVG HR RBI
.150 1 1
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 1/25/2000 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2019)


Latest News
Aug. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Lenyn Sosa went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Lenyn Sosa went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
June 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Lenyn Sosa went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
June 26 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Lenyn Sosa went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 25 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Lenyn Sosa went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Lenyn Sosa went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 CWS 6 20 3 3 1 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .150 .190 .350
Career 6 20 3 3 1 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .150 .190 .350



@STATS_Insights