MLB

#75
Robert Suarez
ERA S K
2.27 1 61
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/1/1991 Birthplace: Bolivar, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2021)


Latest News
Oct. 23 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Robert Suarez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 16 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 13 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 7 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Friday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 5 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Robert Suarez blew his third save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 5-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Wednesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Thursday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 11:17 PM PT12:17 AM MT1:17 AM CT2:17 AM ET2:17 ET6:17 GMT14:17 11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST12:17 AM CST1:47 AM VEN10:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Robert Suarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Wednesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 11:16 PM PT12:16 AM MT1:16 AM CT2:16 AM ET2:16 ET6:16 GMT14:16 11:16 PM MST1:16 AM EST12:16 AM CST1:46 AM VEN10:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Robert Suarez allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Monday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Saturday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-5 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 10-5 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 3-1, allowing two hits and two walks over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 13-7 on Wednesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Saturday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Sunday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Saturday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Robert Suarez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Saturday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Robert Suarez recorded his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Robert Suarez blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Friday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Robert Suarez blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Robert Suarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Robert Suarez improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Friday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Robert Suarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Robert Suarez allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-5 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 SD 5 1 1 - 4 45 0 0 47.2 29 13 12 4 21 0 61 1.05 2.27
Career 5 1 1 - 4 45 0 0 47.2 29 13 12 4 21 0 61 1.05 2.27


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2022 SD Total 0 1 0 - 1 7 0 0 9.0 7 3 3 2 2 2 9 3.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 3 0 0 0 1 1 3 0.00
    LCS 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 3.0 4 3 3 2 1 1 4 9.00
Career 0 1 0 - 1 7 0 0 9.0 7 3 3 2 2 2 9 3.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 539 101 93 97.7 67.29
Curveball 33 85 76 80.3 4.12
Slider 18 91 84 88.4 2.25
Changeup 168 93 85 89.3 20.97
Cut Fastball 43 98 92 94.3 5.37


@STATS_Insights