MLB

#56
Kyle Bradish
ERA W-L K
5.11 4-7 106
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 9/12/1996 Birthplace: Peoria, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Angels (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed seven runs on four hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-9 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Kyle Bradish improved to 4-7, allowing two hits over 8.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 2-0 on Thursday. Bradish struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 3-7, allowing five runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Saturday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 3-6, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Sunday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-6 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Kyle Bradish improved to 3-5, allowing two hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Guardians 3-0 on Thursday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kyle Bradish improved to 2-5, allowing two hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 2-0 on Friday. Bradish struck out six, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on nine hits in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Bradish struck out six, ending the game with a 6.25 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed three runs on six hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out four, ending the game with a 6.42 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Wednesday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Friday. Bradish struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.01 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed six runs on 11 hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Saturday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 7.38 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Monday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed two runs on four hits and five walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Wednesday. Bradish struck out six, ending the game with a 6.82 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed six runs on six hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Friday. Bradish struck out two, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Saturday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Monday. Bradish struck out six, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kyle Bradish improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Wednesday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Friday. Bradish struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights