MLB

#67
Zach Logue
ERA W-L K
5.47 2-4 21
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 165
Position: SPBorn: 4/23/1996 Birthplace: Mason, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Blue Jays (2017)


Latest News
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Zach Logue fell to 2-4, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Saturday. Logue struck out one, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Zach Logue fell to 2-3, allowing seven runs on six hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Monday. Logue struck out six, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Zach Logue fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Monday. Logue struck out two, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Zach Logue improved to 2-1, allowing five hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-0 on Wednesday. Logue struck out six, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Zach Logue fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Logue struck out five, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Zach Logue improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Tuesday. Logue struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Oak 2 4 0 - 0 6 5 0 24.2 29 15 15 7 10 0 21 1.58 5.47
Career 2 4 0 - 0 6 5 0 24.2 29 15 15 7 10 0 21 1.58 5.47



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 210 92 88 89.9 46.77
Slider 63 79 75 76.9 14.03
Changeup 62 83 79 81.5 13.81
Cut Fastball 114 88 83 85.6 25.39


@STATS_Insights