MLB

#36
Adam Oller
ERA W-L K
6.30 2-8 46
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/17/1994 Birthplace: Conroe, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 1 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 2-8, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Saturday. Oller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 2-7, allowing six runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Saturday. Oller struck out four, ending the game with a 6.01 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 2-6, allowing three runs on five hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Monday. Oller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Oller improved to 2-5, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Oller struck out four, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 7-5 on Friday. Oller struck out two, ending the game with a 7.26 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 1-5, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Saturday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on seven hits in 6.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Sunday. Oller struck out six, ending the game with a 7.68 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 26 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Adam Oller improved to 1-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 7-5 on Monday. Oller struck out four, ending the game with an 8.07 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Sunday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with an 8.56 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adam Oller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed two runs - one earned - on zero hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 9-5 on Monday. Oller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.41 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Tuesday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Tuesday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 12 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST12:14 PM CST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE12:14 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Sunday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with an 11.34 ERA and 2.16 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 0-3, allowing eight runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Saturday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-1 on Friday. Oller struck out two, ending the game with an 11.17 ERA and 2.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed five runs on five hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Tuesday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 33.75 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Oak 2 8 0 - 0 19 14 0 74.1 82 55 52 17 39 0 46 1.63 6.30
Career 2 8 0 - 0 19 14 0 74.1 82 55 52 17 39 0 46 1.63 6.30



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 558 97 90 93.4 43.12
Curveball 257 87 77 82.3 19.86
Changeup 156 90 84 86.6 12.06
Cut Fastball 323 92 85 89.6 24.96


@STATS_Insights