MLB

#97
Ron Marinaccio
ERA S K
2.60 0 21
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/1/1995 Birthplace: Brick Township, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Tuesday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Friday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Tuesday. Marinaccio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 19 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Tuesday. Marinaccio struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Wednesday. Marinaccio struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Thursday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 10-2 on Sunday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Monday. Marinaccio struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ron Marinaccio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Marinaccio struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 17.1 7 5 5 0 9 0 21 0.92 2.60
Career 1 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 17.1 7 5 5 0 9 0 21 0.92 2.60



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 133 97 91 94.4 42.36
Slider 70 83 76 79.8 22.29
Changeup 111 86 81 83.7 35.35


@STATS_Insights