MLB

#49
Tommy Romero
ERA W-L K
10.80 1-1 7
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 7/8/1997 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Mariners (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Tommy Romero fell to 1-1, allowing eight runs - six earned - on eight hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Saturday. Romero struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Tommy Romero improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Tommy Romero allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-3 on Sunday. Romero struck out three, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tommy Romero allowed three runs on two hits and five walks in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Tuesday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights