MLB

#65
Ford Proctor
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 6
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CBorn: 12/4/1996 Birthplace: Beaumont, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Ford Proctor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 8-1. Proctor scored once. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Oct. 5 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Ford Proctor went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. Proctor scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Ford Proctor went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Ford Proctor went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Ford Proctor went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Ford Proctor went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Ford Proctor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 SF 6 14 2 2 0 0 1 6 1 3 0 0 .143 .176 .357
Career 6 14 2 2 0 0 1 6 1 3 0 0 .143 .176 .357



@STATS_Insights