MLB

#62
Jonathan Aranda
AVG HR RBI
.375 0 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 173
Position: 2BBorn: 5/23/1998 Birthplace: Tijuana, Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2015)


Latest News
July 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Aranda scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 10-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 10 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jonathan Aranda went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 TB 7 16 1 6 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .375 .375 .438
Career 7 16 1 6 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .375 .375 .438



@STATS_Insights