MLB

#18
Ryan Feltner
ERA W-L K
5.83 4-9 84
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 9/2/1996 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rockies (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Ryan Feltner improved to 4-9, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Tuesday. Feltner struck out four, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 3-9, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Thursday. Feltner struck out five, ending the game with a 6.01 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Friday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Ryan Feltner improved to 3-8, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Feltner struck out four, ending the game with a 6.05 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-8, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6 on Sunday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-7, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Feltner struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-6, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Feltner struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.78 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Thursday. Feltner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Saturday. Feltner struck out five, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 2-4, allowing six runs - five earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Sunday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ryan Feltner improved to 2-3, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 16-5 on Tuesday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5 on Tuesday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Feltner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 26 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Sunday. Feltner struck out two, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits in 3.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8 on Tuesday. Feltner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Saturday. Feltner struck out six, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Sunday. Feltner struck out three, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Ryan Feltner improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Monday. Feltner struck out six, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 25 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Ryan Feltner allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5 on Wednesday. Feltner struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ryan Feltner fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Wednesday. Feltner struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Col 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 6.1 9 8 8 3 5 0 6 2.21 11.37
2022 Col 4 9 0 - 0 20 19 0 97.1 102 65 63 16 35 0 84 1.41 5.83
Career 4 10 0 - 0 22 21 0 103.2 111 73 71 19 40 0 90 1.46 6.16

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Col 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 929 98 90 94.2 55.46
Curveball 156 82 74 77.8 9.31
Slider 483 95 78 84.4 28.84
Changeup 104 87 78 83.9 6.21
Cut Fastball 3 89 88 88.3 .18


@STATS_Insights