MLB

#76
Dusten Knight
ERA S K
1.59 0 4
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/7/1990 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Tuesday. Knight did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Dusten Knight fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Knight struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Dusten Knight allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Wednesday. Knight struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 11 10 9 1 5 0 11 1.85 9.35
2022 TB 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.2 4 2 1 0 3 1 4 1.24 1.59
Career 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 14.1 15 12 10 1 8 1 15 1.60 6.28



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 20 92 88 90 19.61
Curveball 10 80 76 78 9.8
Changeup 51 82 76 78.1 50
Cut Fastball 21 88 84 86.4 20.59


@STATS_Insights