MLB

#61
Austin Warren
ERA S K
5.63 0 9
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 2/5/1996 Birthplace: Fayetteville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2018)


Latest News
July 25 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Monday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Saturday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Austin Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Saturday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 16 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Friday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-5 on Tuesday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-1 on Friday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Wednesday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Austin Warren improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Austin Warren improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Austin Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Monday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Austin Warren improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Friday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Austin Warren allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Thursday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 3 0 1 - 1 16 0 0 20.1 16 5 4 0 5 0 20 1.03 1.77
2022 LAA 2 0 0 - 1 14 0 0 16.0 19 10 10 3 5 2 9 1.50 5.63
Career 5 0 1 - 2 30 0 0 36.1 35 15 14 3 10 2 29 1.24 3.47



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 149 96 88 93.4 56.02
Slider 111 91 83 86.3 41.73
Changeup 6 91 87 89.3 2.26


@STATS_Insights